La La Land is generating a lot of buzz, and as of right now, it’s the frontrunner for the Best Picture Oscar. Chances are that it could also walk away with a statue for Best Song, but will that be “City of Stars”? We’ll have to wait and see, but the full track – featuring Ryan Gosling and Emma Stone – has been released online today and you can check that out below.

We loved La La Land when we caught it in Toronto earlier this year (you can read our review by clicking here), and with Whiplash director Damien Chazelle at the helm, it’s pretty clear that this is going to be something special. Both stars sound excellent here, and it will be interesting to see how regular moviegoers respond to the contemporary musical.

Full Track Listing

1. “Another Day Of Sun” (La La Land Cast)
2. “Someone In The Crowd” (Emma Stone, Callie Hernandez, Sonoya Mizuno, Jessica Rothe)
3. “Mia & Sebastian’s Theme” (Justin Hurwitz)
4. “A Lovely Night” (Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone)
5. “Herman’s Habit” (Justin Hurwitz)
6. “City of Stars” (Ryan Gosling)
7. “Planetarium” (Justin Hurwitz)
8. “Summer Montage / Madeline” (Justin Hurwitz)
9. “City of Stars” (Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone)
10. “Start A Fire” (John Legend)
11. “Engagement Party” (Justin Hurwitz)
12. “Audition (The Fools Who Dream)” (Emma Stone)
13. “Epilogue” (Justin Hurwitz)
14. “The End” (Justin Hurtwitz)
15. “City of Stars (Humming)” (Justin Hurwitz featuring Emma Stone)