This week, we’ve been treated to the final theatrical poster for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 2, the last instalment in the globally successful franchise adapting Stephenie Meyer’s original novels, arriving in theatres next month.

More than a dozen new images followed quickly on its heels yesterday, and now the full tracklisting has been revealed for the soundtrack, courtesy of Yahoo Movies.

  1. Where I Come From — Passion Pit
  2. Bittersweet — Ellie Goulding
  3. The Forgotten — Green Day
  4. Fire In The Water — Feist
  5. Everything And Nothing — The Boom Circuits
  6. The Antidote — St. Vincent
  7. Speak Up — POP ETC
  8. Heart of Stone — Iko
  9. Cover Your Tracks — A Boy and His Kite
  10. Ghosts — James Vincent McMorrow
  11. All I’ve Ever Needed — Paul McDonald & Nikki Reed
  12. New For You — Reeve Carney
  13. A Thousand Years (Part Two) – Christina Perri
  14. Plus Que Ma Prope Vie — Carter Burwell

The films’ soundtracks have always been notable for their impressive selection of songs, kicking off in earnest with the first film featuring Muse’s Supermassive Black Hole, Linkin Park’s Leave Out All the Rest, and of course, Paramore’s Decode, that brilliant end credits song which saw the band record a music video to coincide with the film.

And now it looks like the final parting will feature another impressive line-up, with Green Day being amongst the most notable in the record, lending their song, The Forgotten, from their forthcoming album, ¡Tré!, the third in their ¡Uno! ¡Dos! ¡Tré! trilogy.

Also of note is Ellie Goulding’s Bittersweet, which has been produced by Goulding’s real-life boyfriend, the incredibly successful Skrillex, who has had a strong hand in scoring the fantastic soundtrack to Harmony Korine’s Spring Breakers.

And Nikki Reed, who stars in the films as Rosalie, is on the soundtrack alongside real-life husband Paul McDonald, for their track, All I’ve Ever Needed.

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 2 will be released in theatres on 16th November in the US and UK, with The Complete Twilight Saga debuting a day beforehand, with a back-to-back marathon of all five films, including the final instalment. The soundtrack is set to be released on 13th November in the US, and will likely arrive in the UK a day earlier on 12th November, a few days before the film reaches theatres. Whilst we wait, here’s Paramore’s brilliant single, Decode, from the first film. Enjoy.

[yframe url=’’]