class=”alignleft size-thumbnail wp-image-64532″ title=”Sienna Miller” src=”×150.jpg” alt=”” width=”220″ height=”150″ />Sienna Miller has been added to the cast of New Line Cinema’s ensemble comedy New Year’s Eve.

Miller will star opposite Zac Efron, Sarah Jessica Parker, Reece Witherspoon, Jake Gyllenhaal, Halle Berry, Jessica Biel, Robert DeNiro, Sofía Vergara, Abigail Breslin, Lea Michele and Ashton Kutcher.

Garry Marshall (Valentine’s Day) is attached to direct.

New Year’s Eve will be released on December 9, 2011.

Variety reported this story.