Here’s some more news if you can’t wait to ‘hear’ more from Alice in Wonderland  The brand new soundtrack listing for Tim Burton’s latest movie, has been released to the world via MySpace. The Album is going to be called ‘Almost Alice’ and will feature tracks from the likes of Franz Ferdinand, Avril Lavigne, The All-American Rejects, Owl City+ many more. There’s  also be a collaboration between Mark Hoppus and Pete Wentz too.

Head on over to MySpace for further info. According to the site, it’ll be available to buy 2nd March (I don’t know if this will be the same in the UK).

The Full track listing will be:

1. “Alice (Underground)” performed by Avril Lavigne
2. “The Poison” performed by The All-American Rejects
3. “The Technicolor Phase” performed by Owl City
4. “Her Name Is Alice” performed by Shinedown
5. “Painting Flowers” performed by All Time Low
6. “Where’s My Angel” performed by Metro Station
7. “Strange” performed by Tokio Hotel and Kerli
8. “Follow Me Down” performed by 3OH!3 featuring Neon Hitch
9. “Very Good Advice” performed by Robert Smith
10. “In Transit” performed by Mark Hoppus with Pete Wentz
11. “Welcome to Mystery” performed by Plain White T’s
12. “Tea Party” performed by Kerli
13. “The Lobster Quadrille” performed by Franz Ferdinand
14. “Running Out of Time” performed by Motion City Soundtrack
15. “Fell Down a Hole” performed by Wolfmother
16. “White Rabbit” performed by Grace Potter and the Nocturnals