20th Century Fox have launched a new website for X-Men: Days of Future Past, and it contains plenty of revealing new character images. Included below are all the lead characters we’re familiar with, along with many who are new to the movie which director Bryan Singer has described as an “inbetweenquel”.

Starring  Hugh Jackman, James McAvoy, Jennifer Lawrence, Patrick Stewart, Michael Fassbender, Ian McKellen, Nicholas Hoult, Omar Sy, Peter Dinklage, Halle Berry, Adan Canto, Fan Bingbing, Anna Paquin, Evan Peters, Daniel Cudmore, Ellen Page and Booboo Stewart, X-Men: Days of Future Past is set to be released on May 23rd, 2014.

Below you’ll see Beast, Bishop, Blink, Bolivar Trask, Colossus, Iceman, Kitty Pryde, Magneto, Mystique, Quicksilver, Storm, Sunspot, Warpath, Wolverine and Professor Charles Xavier. To check out the new site, click here. Then, let us know what you think of these images in the comment section!