NME have revealed the official tracklist for Daft Punk’s Tron: Legacy soundtrack.

The album, titled Tron: Legacy, is set to be released on December 6, while Disney will release the film worldwide on December 17.

Tron: Legacy is directed by Joseph Kosinski and stars Jeff Bridges, Garrett Hedlund, Olivia Wilde and Michael Sheen.

You can sample the soundtrack here.


  1. Overture
  2. The Grid
  3. The Son of Flynn
  4. Recognizer
  5. Armory
  6. Arena
  7. Rinzler
  8. The Game Has Changed
  9. Outlands
  10. Adagio For Tron
  11. Nocturne
  12. End of Line
  13. Derezzed
  14. Fall
  15. Solar Sailer
  16. Rectifier
  17. Disc Wars
  18. C.L.U.
  19. Arrival
  20. Flynn Lives
  21. Tron: Legacy (End Titles)
  22. Finale